Lee Jong Seok in Campus10 magazine


I first noticed him in “Secret Garden” where he played a gay music composer/producer who likes Oska.  I didn’t watch “High Kick 3”, his next drama. However, I did watch “School 2013” and I believe after “School 2013”, he guaranteed to get even more popular. I really love his bromance with Kim Woo Bin, another hottie. Both of them are really tall around 185-188 cm.

Source: Sina Korea

leejongseok-campus2013-01

leejongseok-campus2013-02

leejongseok-campus2013-03

leejongseok-campus2013-04

Leave a Reply

