Jang Keun Suk “The Cri Show” 4th June 2011


Updated:

I saw wrongly… there’s only 1 show, which is on 4th June 2011.
It’s been confirmed that he will be here on 4th and 5th June. I saw the tickets on sale in Victoria Music Station (for 5th June only).

Hmm…dont think I’ll go…

His fan meetings will be in KL Convention Centre’s Plenary Hall and you can buy the ticket here. However, I only saw the 4th June tickets on sale but I clearly saw that VMS is selling the 5th June tickets o_O ? please refer to above updated statement….

Anyway, I am more interested in Big Bang concert (**crossingfingers**). That event/concert I will go šŸ™‚ . So if anyone has info (confirmed ones), please let me know. Thanks.

One thought on “Jang Keun Suk “The Cri Show” 4th June 2011

  1. Big Bang concert? here in Malaysia? i know that they will be going to Indonesia and Singapore too if i’m not mistaken. aargh … i wish i could go.

Leave a Reply

