[Pics] Joo Sang Wook in Bazaar Mag


Im not sure if you have heard of him.  I only knew him first in “That Fool” drama, where he played a politician’s son (I think so, need to rewatch) who’s Kim Ah Joong’s actress character boyfriend before she got into this marriage contract with Hwang Jung Ming.  He was OK to me in that drama until…. “Giant”!  I loved all the scenes that involved him and Hwang Jung Eum (the ones that I have watched!). That’s the only drama that Ive watched that have Joo Sang Wook in it (I know he has a lot more).  Ppl said he’s a wooden actor…errr…is he?



Source: mydaily

One thought on “[Pics] Joo Sang Wook in Bazaar Mag

Leave a Reply

