[Pics] Screenshots of Wheesung’s comeback @ Music Bank 27th Aug 2010


I like the white outfit that he wore — so shiny ^_^ and he also has lots of bling bling on his hands and chest ๐Ÿ˜›

Note: Please do not hotlink pictures

^ I wonder when will he wear this outfit for his live performance ๐Ÿ™‚ I also like this outfit.

^ cooooollllll ~~~~~~

^ see the bling bling that he wore… ? I almost blink-blink myself

^ this pic and the pic below reminded me of one of his “With Me” performance…

Vid source: Kpopella.com / screenshots by fangorn @ reikanorakuen.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

