[Pics] Mu Juk Ja (Korean’s A Better Tomorrow) Press Con and Posters


ooooooooo~~~ just pure eye-candy la for this film.  >< me want to watch this even if the plot sucks, which I hope not !

I dont think the acting will sucks, well – Joo Jin Mo and Kim Kang Woo are there. Jo Han Sun is not bad from the preview. As for SSH …err… he looks good and all but I have yet to “feel” anything yet (from the trailer). He may proves me wrong…let’s wait and see.




^ I think I have this version already >< not sure…







Source: mydaily / SINA / pics reuploaded by fangorn @ reikanorakuen.wordpress.com

One thought on “[Pics] Mu Juk Ja (Korean’s A Better Tomorrow) Press Con and Posters

Leave a Reply

