A Better Tomorrow – Korean version – character posters


A Better Tomorrow, the original HK movie, is one of my fav movies.  I like the 3 characters, the theme song and the slow-mo action that John Woo’s created.  Not sure how this Korean remake will be.  I guess, this version will be more stylish – seeing all these “stylish” posters.  But I dont think Song Seung Hun can “out-style” Chow Yun Fatt.

Anyway, these 4 manly guys are enough reasons for me to watch it, even if they screw up the plot and direction.

The film will open somewhere in September, so I will expect some trailers next month and more stills.

Composite poster
A Better Tomorrow - KR version
Individual posters
A Better Tomorrow - KR version

A Better Tomorrow - KR version

^ Korean “Brother Mark” ?  Hmm….

A Better Tomorrow - KR version

A Better Tomorrow - KR version

Source: CINE21

One thought on “A Better Tomorrow – Korean version – character posters

  1. OH NO … don’t tell me that SSH is the main character in this remake??!! for me, the movie would be just perfect with only Joo Jin Mo, Jo Han Seon and Kim Gang Woo. they are the real deal when it comes to talent.

Leave a Reply

