Arrghh…I missed the blog’s birthday!


**Smacked head on the table**

It’s been 3 years already since I started this thing (out of boredom and out of a forum for me to belong to) and jeezz ><ย  ~~ Im a bad owner.

I havent realised that Ive been blogging for that long O_O … it’s been harder to keep up (posting and all) for the past year. Im not sure how many years I will be keeping this up – most probably until Im bored with CJK-ent ๐Ÿ˜› .

I would like to apologize to all the readers that have been patience with me throughout the whole year (since I seldom update this blog ><).

Thank you for coming here to read the things that I posted. I will try to be more “hardworking” this year ๐Ÿ™‚ .

2 thoughts on “Arrghh…I missed the blog’s birthday!

  1. congratulations … and celebrations …

    i’ve enjoyed your blog very much. good luck in keeping it up for many many years to come!!

Leave a Reply

