[Pics] Lee Byung Hun in Vogue Korea


This is not for IRIS promotion (although it’s like killing 2 birds with 1 stone 😛 ). Havent watch IRIS yet but they say first 2 ep quite good. Well, Im only started to watch Brilliant Legacy (yeah ~ that late) so maybe after finish BL then only start IRIS.

Oh, why is he here with Josh Hartnett…err..that’s because it’s for “I Come With Rain” movie …and Josh Hartnett is in Korea (for PIFF). These pics are for Vogue Nov…

Note: please do not hotlink pics





Source: mydaily / SINA / reuploaded by fangorn @ reikanorakuen.wordpress.com

4 thoughts on “[Pics] Lee Byung Hun in Vogue Korea

  1. aah … i would choose Lee Byung Hun over any of those Hollywood men. i would’ve never gone and watched G.I Joe if it’s not for him. the movie generally sucks saved for his scenes. he’s so charismatic without trying and 10x a better actor.

    and i can’t wait to watch I Came With The Rain.

    • I finally watched GI Joe…movie is the so-so la…and LBH was in not that many scenes le, although he looks cool in all-white. His character actually reminded me of the character he played in The Good, The Bad and The Weird.

      • heh heh … he’s been playing a lot of bad characters these days, TGTBATW, GI Joe and ICWTR. the funny thing is though he’s the bad guy, i still root for him.

      • have you watch Iris? I havent…probably wait until the whole thing finished first. I dont really like Kim Tae Hee though (well, I do like her bro 😛 ). Gosh, which reminds me, I downloaded some Iris posters, which I have forgotten to upload to here :O

Leave a Reply

