kyaa!!! Wheesung’s comeback perf on MB


No, no…I dont have the download link. But Im downloading it now (from cashewmania, link here). Not going to post it because it is prohibited for me to redistribute the file. However, you can watch it in youtube below.

Youtube clip from iron1514

Since I havent buy the CD yet (later in the month) so I didn’t have the lyrics booklet… I only know that he wrote this song (lyrics and melody)!. He usually wrote lyrics…dont recall he write songs that many… but it is a good thing ~~.

He looks really good in this comeback clip – like his hair, his attire BUT Im concerned because he’s leaner than the last time I saw him (which was a long time ago).

Leave a Reply

