[Pics] Park Hyo Shin Gift Part 1 album release


Not so recent pics of PHS on the press conference of his latest album – Gift Part 1. I’ve no idea that this year is his 10th year.

I’ve watched one of the After Love comeback performance – he sings well but I somehow got distracted by his brown hair!  I don’t like the hairstyle ><

I’ve also watched the MV – you can find it in youtube (they have part 1 and part 2). The MV is quite interesting though not enough to make me cry. I realised that Park Si Yeon really looks like a mixed-parentage girl in that MV.

Source: Innolife

One thought on “[Pics] Park Hyo Shin Gift Part 1 album release

  1. hate that hair…but i hope his next album is not so trendy. I’m starting to hate electropop. I LOVED is 4th and 5th album too no end. He needs to not worry about being popular so much (his record label) and stop caging h9is amazing voice. I heard him hold back so much, but then again it was electropop not much you can unleash there…

Leave a Reply

