Boku no Hatsukoi o Kimi ni Sasagu


Official site is here – you may watch the teaser trailer by clicking the right-most link at the bottom.

The movie is based on the manga of the same name. I’ve read the manga up to a point… it is still ongoing in translation land so …

Why Im interested:

1. Err, since i do read the manga, although it is not in the list of my to-read manga list (every month), I quite like it although a bit angst and tear-jerky for me. I prefer more on the comedic side like Skip Beat. (Talking about Skip Beat, I cant wait for Chap 146!)

2. Inoue Mao  – cute actress since HanaDan… though I have no idea who is the actor…

3. Hirai Ken – he’s going to sing the theme song! Titled as “Kimi wa boku ni koi o suru”. Song havent released yet! and I was hopeful the trailer featured it (as all theme songs do) but… 😦

Release date is around mid-Oct so hopefully we get the full trailer and the song in it.

One thought on “Boku no Hatsukoi o Kimi ni Sasagu

  1. The actor is Okada Masaki, he is really rising in popularity these days after his part in hana kimi.
    I really want to see Halfway another movie he is in.
    Yeah, I agree to angsty for me.

Leave a Reply

