KL Pavilion Lion Dance


LOL, today I was in the area and managed to wait until around 6pm to watch the lion dance organised by Pavilion. This was one of the earliest lion dance I’ve watched for this year 😛 .

There were 2 lions for this event. I only managed to record a video of the 2nd one. But I did take pics of the first lion. And I also took a picture of Pavilion’s CNY deco. Quite impressive. I saw a lot of people taking pics around the deco 🙂

I took all these with my handphone 🙂 so the quality is not that high ~~

CNY Deco – yep, this year will be Ox Year


^ video of the 2nd lion dance

Pictures of the 1st lion dance

Source: fangorn @ reikanorakuen.wordpress.com

3 thoughts on “KL Pavilion Lion Dance

  1. Are your team available to have performance at Damansara Heights during Chinese New Year? How much?
    TQ. Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

