[Pics] So Ji Sup’s Camera Ad Wallpapers


Which one do you prefer? They are all nice except …probably the only one that I dont like is da one where he’s not in close-up. But that picture highlights the surrounding area. I’m really interested in his bracelet, though O_O looks real nice. And the bag O_O gosh, I also want that kind of sling bag.

I can’t put the picture as a wallpaper in my company PC though 😛 so will probably put it in my home PC wallpaper.

Note: Please do not hotlink pictures / click for full size-version

Source: SINA / re-uploaded by fangorn @ reikanorakuen.wordpress.com

3 thoughts on “[Pics] So Ji Sup’s Camera Ad Wallpapers

Leave a Reply

