[MV] Bi – Rainism


Wow…I didnt expect his 2nd mv to be this fast…but this one do not relate to Love Story… 😦

Anyway, he danced real good in this one, just that the title of this song – uhm “Rainism” – that’s a new word for me 😛

Download MV – 43 MB
Note: Please do not post file link elsewhere

One thought on “[MV] Bi – Rainism

  1. thanks for sharing 😀
    I just Can’t wait to watch them

    ano….I’m actually taking two mv, one is eru’s black glasses but I forgot leave message there
    Please let me know if it’s not allowed
    (but as far as I know this kind of comment is not appropriate ^^;)
    I really am sorry for this

Leave a Reply

