[Music] Songs of Week 1 – 7 June


This week have quite a number of new songs. HowL Vol 2, Wheesung new single and his collaboration with Moon Ji Eun, Suga Shikao, etc.

Note: Please do not hotlink files

Korean

HowL – Love, Memories (Album Version) [link]

I ordered the album already and it should have arrived (havent checked my postbox). There’s quite a number of songs I want to feature here so I just picked one of the 2 songs that I really really like – have to choose between this song and Les Amantes. Maybe I upload Les Amantes next week 🙂

Lee Jung – I Only See You [link]

This song is written by Lee Jung himself and it is used in the drama Unstoppable Marriage, the one where he starred in. I really like this song.

Mose – This is Love [link]

This is not Mose new song. It’s from his debut album – the title song. I just happened to find it in my PC (don’t even know I have this song!).

Wheesung – We Are Not Crazy (original version) [link]

In this single, he has 2 versions – one is original version and the other one is featuring DO. I have no idea who is DO. Furthermore, I can’t quite differentiate between the 2 versions O_O . But I do like this song…better than the other collaboration song he did with Moon Ji Eun. This is R&B, after all 🙂 . However, I don’t really like the MV 😦

Japanese

Suga Shikao – Nobody Knows [link]

Theme song from xxxLoveholic anime (the 2nd season). I quite like this single 🙂 …

4 thoughts on “[Music] Songs of Week 1 – 7 June

  1. could you tell me whatever happened to SOULTOWN? i thought they released the single, “my lady” last year. any other news? where did they go?

    thanks!

  2. ahh…I also dont have news of them. BTW, SoulTown is supposed to be a project thingy… not sure if they will continue to release any more music…but if I have news of them, I’ll post them here.

Leave a Reply

