2 Asian movies coming to M’sia shores


TheStar featured 2 movies that will be (or started screening) – 1 Chinese and 1 Korean Horror. I want to watch Forbidden Kingdom and after inoyume’s thoughts on the film, I think I want to watch it like today ?! (but no time ah…today ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ) …

As for Muoi … err… I actually seen some scenes from it from a MV – good cinematography but I don’t really like Horror so don’t think I want to watch it la.

The Forbidden Kingdom

Muoi: Legend of a Potrait

Leave a Reply

