Red Cliff Japanese and Taiwanese trailer


ooooh….looks really interesting and really grand! I saw glimpses of Takeshi Kaneshiro, Tony Leung, Lin Zhi-Ling, Chang Chen, Hu Jun, Zhao Wei, etc…

I think you really need to watch this film in the 2-part movies rather than the shorter single version after watching both trailers O_O

However, I don’t really like the RC symbol they did on the J-site.

^ this is actually the 1024×768 wallpaper that I have downloaded…

  • Japanese trailer is viewable by clicking on the movie link in the official Japanese site here.
  • Taiwanese trailer is here. If the TW trailer is not accessible any longer, please inform me as I have downloaded a version ๐Ÿ˜›
Leave a Reply

