[PV] Kobukuro – Aoku Yasashiku


Finally found the time to upload this PV. It has been in my PC for ages 😛

I like the color tone of this mv, even though it’s a bit erhm…gloomy, IMO, and the multiple shots of the back of various people looking to the sky beyond.

This song is the theme song of the jdorama “Dream Again” – has anyone watch it? If yes, is it good?

Lyrics : Japanese and English

Download PV – 46 MB
Note: please do not post file link elsewhere

Credit: KoreanEnt or Cashewmania Clubbox (sorry, forgotten which of these 2 CBs that I downloaded from)

4 thoughts on “[PV] Kobukuro – Aoku Yasashiku

  1. Thanks…I’ll give this a try. I’ve seen the group’s name before but don’t think I’ve ever heard any of their music yet.

Leave a Reply

