Lee Jun Ki in a film premiere with Matsuyama Kenichi


Updated info: It is actually a fans’ meeting plus movie promotion of L…not the premiere itself.

I have no idea what sort of film premiere this is but I am guessing it’s L, the movie. I recognised that girl in L movie trailer! Matsuyama Kenichi looks real different here, with longer hair!! I still like his looks as L, though… the straight hair look.

Jun Ki’s hair a bit “messy” here… I think it’s still the “Iljimae” look for him 🙂

Source: mydaily / SINA / re-uploaded by fangorn @ reikanorakuen.wordpress.com

12 thoughts on “Lee Jun Ki in a film premiere with Matsuyama Kenichi

  1. this is awesome!!!!
    handsome junki n cute L here..
    i love both of them from their acting and apperances..
    i hd watcheh L movie n hope i can watch iljimae soon!!

  2. Why is Lee Junki there? Not that I am complaining. I love him and Kenichi. Both of my true loves together? I think I’d call this heaven.

Leave a Reply

