[PV] Aqua Timez – Chiisana Tenohira


I accidentally stumbled upon this song. I was watching Music Station one day (featuring Mr.Children) when I discovered this group. They were the first group to sing in that show and instantly I liked this song. The most addictive part of this song, IMO, is the chorus part – it is an earworm!

The song’s lyric and melody is written by the lead singer, Futoshi. The Japanese title of this song is “小さな掌” and it means “Small/Little Palm”.

Some screencaps from vid

Download PV – 20MB
Note: Please do not post file link elsewhere

One thought on “[PV] Aqua Timez – Chiisana Tenohira

  1. Thanks…I’ll try this out even if I’m not familar with this group. I know the song was used as the main theme for the dorama Joshi Deka! -Joshi Keiji-.

Leave a Reply

