[MV] The Name – Please Find Her


I have liked his 2nd album, which IMO, is one of the album that’s worth your money. It’s more towards the R&B/Ballad genre. I haven’t actually listened a lot of times for his latest (vol 3) album, only once so it still early to say whether it is as good as his 2nd or not.

The title song for his Vol 3 is this song – Please Find Her. A strange title for a song but I still consider it a good song. It used the same concept as ERU’s Black Glasses where there’s a female voice near the end of the voice. I have no idea who’s the female singer is – if you know, please let me know.

Since I don’t have the lyrics of the song and I don’t understand Korean, I have no idea what’s the song about. So the only other source to get information is via the music video. IMO, the MV matches the song title. Sad though. Even though it’s pretty obvious early on in the MV why the guy couldn’t see the girl πŸ˜› .

Download MV – 34 MB
Please do not post file link elsewhere

5 thoughts on “[MV] The Name – Please Find Her

  1. Thank you so much I’ve been looking all over for this video! I have their album and love it!

    Here are the lyrics:

    The Name – Please Find Her

    μ•ˆλ…•….μ•ˆλ…•….μ•ˆλ…•….
    (Goodbye…goodbye…goodbye…)
    μ‚¬λž‘ν•œ κ·Έλ…€κ°€ 보내달라 ν•˜λ„€μš”
    (She who loves me spends time with me which changes me)
    μ•ˆλ…• μ•ˆλ…• μ•ˆλ…•
    (Goodbye goodbye goodbye)

    λ°€ν•˜λŠ˜ 별듀아 κ·Έλ…€κ°€ κ°€λŠ” κΈΈ λΉ„μΆ°μ£ΌκΈΈ~
    (The path that sheds light on her goes where the stars are in the night sky~)

    ν•˜λ‚˜λ§Œ μ•Œλ € μ£Όμ„Έμš”
    (Can you inform one please)
    어디에 μ‚΄κ³  μžˆμ„μ§€
    (Where does she live now?)
    λͺ‡λ…„ 쯀이야
    (For about a few years)
    μ§€κΈˆμ˜ λˆˆλ¬Όμ―€μ€ 참을 수 있겠죠
    (I will endure the tears now)
    μ‹œκ°„μ΄ 흘러 κ°„λŒ€λ„
    (The time passes)
    10년이 μ§€λ‚˜κ°„λŒ€λ„
    (10 years pass by)
    κ·Έλ•Œλ„ μ‚¬λž‘μ΄λ©΄ λ‚œ μ–΄λ–‘ν•©λ‹ˆκΉŒ
    (There was a time when love was back, what do I do now?)
    μ–΄λ””μ„œ κ·Έλ…ˆ μ°Ύμ•„μ•Ό ν•©λ‹ˆκΉŒ
    (Where should I search for her?)

    μ•ˆλ…• μ•ˆλ…• μ•ˆλ…•
    (Goodbye goodbye goodbye)
    λŒμ•„μ„  κ·Έλ…€κ°€ λ©€μ–΄μ Έλ§Œ κ°€λ„€μš”
    (She turns away and becomes more distant)
    μ•ˆλ…• μ•ˆλ…• μ•ˆλ…•
    (Goodbye goodbye goodbye)
    뢀탁해 λΉ—λ¬Όμ•„
    (I trust the rainwater)
    κ·Έλ…€ λˆˆλ¬Όμ„ 씻겨
    (Her tears are washed)

    ν•˜λ‚˜λ§Œ μ•Œλ €μ£Όμ„Έμš”
    (Can you inform one please)
    어디에 μ‚΄κ³  μžˆμ„μ§€
    (Where does she live now?)
    λͺ‡λ…„ 쯀이야
    (For about a few years)
    μ§€κΈˆμ˜ λˆˆλ¬Όμ―€μ€ 참을 수 있겠죠
    (I will endure the tears now)
    μ‹œκ°„μ΄ 흘러 κ°„λŒ€λ„
    (The time passes)
    10년이 μ§€λ‚˜κ°„λŒ€λ„
    (10 years pass by)
    κ·Έλ•Œλ„ μ‚¬λž‘μ΄λ©΄ λ‚œ μ–΄λ–‘ν•©λ‹ˆκΉŒ
    (There was a time when love was back, what do I do now?)
    μ–΄λ””μ„œ κ·Έλ…ˆ μ°Ύμ•„μ•Ό ν•©λ‹ˆκΉŒ
    (Where should I search for her?)

    λ“€μ–΄μ€˜μš” λ‚΄ μ‚¬λž‘μ„
    (Hear me, my love)
    λ„μ™€μ€˜μš” λˆ„κ΅¬λ“ μ§€
    (Who will help me?)
    μ•Œκ³  μžˆλ‹€λ©΄ κ·Έ λˆ„κ΅¬λΌλ„ λ°λ €λ‹€μ€˜μš”
    (If I know that someone will be accompanying you)
    ν•˜λ‚˜λ§Œ μ „ν•΄μ£Όμ„Έμš”
    (I give my regards to only one)
    그녀와 λ§ˆμ£ΌμΉœλ‹€λ©΄
    (With her I encounter many things)
    적어도 ν•œ 땐 κ·Έλ…€μ˜ μ „λΆ€μ˜€λ˜ λ‚˜μ˜ 그리움을
    (I have one yearning for all of her)
    그녀도 κΈ°μ–΅ν•œλ‹€λ©΄
    (If she remembers me)
    그녀도 울고 μžˆλ‹€λ©΄
    (If she is crying)
    그리움 ν•˜λ‚˜λΌλ„ κΌ­ λ‚¨μ•„μžˆλ‹€λ©΄
    (The yearning for one will certainly remain)
    λ‚΄κ°€ κ°ˆκ»˜μš”
    (I will be replaced)
    λ‚  κΈ°λ‹€λ €μ€˜μš”
    (On this day I will wait)
    제발~
    (Please~)
    κ·Έλ…€λ₯Ό μ°Ύμ•„μ£Όμ„Έμš”
    (Please find her)

  2. The Name isn’t a group, it’s just one singer.
    I completely agree with you, this song was very Eru. Not just the girl voice towards the end, but the style of the song is just like Eru’s past title songs. This song is definitely my favorite of The Name’s and I wish that people would recognize his talent and capabilities more! He has a great voice!

Leave a Reply

