Hirai Ken to sing the theme song of “Honey & Clover” dorama


This is a very long (for my level) article related to Ken. I have no time right now to translate it but after skimming through the article, what really really really interests me are the last paragraph (well the top part do interests me but…). He has confirmed he will sing the theme song to Honey & Clover live-action drama! I am really looking forward to it…

I’ll translate the article when I have the time coz I also want to find out what he did in his ultra-popular Ken’s Bar concert ๐Ÿ™‚

If you want to read the J-news…jump to here.

I couldn’t find HachiKuro Season 1 online files (that can be downloaded) so I guess I need to buy that RM50+ original DVD….I do really want to watch this anime…

2 thoughts on “Hirai Ken to sing the theme song of “Honey & Clover” dorama

  1. i watvhed honey & clover movie version ..
    but it just so so ..

    looking forward fpr drama one .. hopefully it will have more story and intresting plot.

    anyway .. Happy new year my friend ..
    haven’t see you for ages .. ^__^

Leave a Reply

