[PV] Mr.Children – Tabidachi no Uta Live vers.


Although this is not a HQ version (sorry, can’t seem to find the HQ 😦 ), I like to watch this video very much. Not to mention that I like the song too 🙂 . After watching this vid, I do wish to go to their concert in Japan. I heard someone mentioned in some forum that Mr.Children concerts are one of the must-go live concerts in Japan. Maybe I should check out that Home DVD that they released during the same time as this single was released O_O.

Tabidachi no Uta (旅立ちの唄) is the theme song of the hit movie, “Koizora” (Sky of Love). In English, it would mean “The Song of Journey”. The kanji for “唄” here is not the usual “歌” that I know of. I have no idea why Sakurai-san uses this kanji. Maybe I should ask my sensei 🙂

As always, the song lyrics and melody is written by Sakurai-san.

Some screencaps from the vid:

Download PV – 20 MB
Note: Please do not post file link elsewhere and no hotlinking of pictures

3 thoughts on “[PV] Mr.Children – Tabidachi no Uta Live vers.

Leave a Reply

