Lee Byung Hun in G.I.Joe ?


It seems that LBH will be in G.I.Joe… err…I’m not sure if this is really 100% confirmed or not. I tried looking up at G.I.Joe’s IMDB info but there’s no mention of err…LBH in the cast list. Maybe the IMDB info is not updated ???

BTW, besides LBH, Rain and Park Jun-Hyeong, we also will have Jeon Ji-Hyun in “Blood: The Last Vampire” and Song Hye-Gyo in “Fetish”. Anyone else that I didn’t list?

According to certain U.S. movie website, Lee Byung Hun is cast in the Hollywood movie “G.I.Joe”. Previously, there’s Rain and Park Jun Hyeong in “Speed Racer” and Lee Byung Hun is also going to join the group of Korean actors/actresses in Hollywood movies.

G.I.Joe is being directed by Stephen Sommers and will be starring Sienna Miller, Ray Park and Sam Worthington. The film is scheduled for a 2009 release.

Source: SINA / starnews
English translation by fangorn @ reikanorakuen.wordpress.com
Full credits when posting elsewhere

Leave a Reply

