Eru singing Wheesung’s Incurable Disease


Eh, I have to find time to find this clip πŸ™‚ I really want to watch if he has improvements in his dancing. I only watched him danced for the first time in that MBank performance he had with Wheesung. BTW, that performance was so captivating coz both of them wore white and sang 2 of the songs that I liked πŸ™‚

On the 8th Nov in “M Countdown” show, in one of the new special stage performance, “Legend of M! Countdown”, Eru performed one of Wheesung’s hit song, “Incurable Disease” and displayed his dancing skills. For this performance, he practiced very hard, even sacrificing his sleeping hours.

Source: SINA.cn
English translation summary by fangorn @ reikanorakuen.wordpress.com
Full credits when posting elsewhere, without adding additional credits and no hotlinking of picture

4 thoughts on “Eru singing Wheesung’s Incurable Disease

  1. I really like this Music Bank Special Stage πŸ™‚

    I’m attentive at this: I saw a couple points where they messed up, but no big deal, I still like their music.

  2. ^ ah I like that MBank perf too…esp the first part. I don’t really like their perf on the 2nd song..ERU needs a lot of practice singing dance-y type songs πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

