Arirang on VOS


LOL, another article from Arirang 🙂 VOS comprised of 3 guys and they are like Soulstar O_O – singing R&B/Soul/Ballad type of songs. I remembered back in their debut album when they released it and they have one very popular song…then they kinda disappeared!!! IMO, they are under-rated in Korea …

Out of the 3 members, I only managed to recognise Hyun Joon coz he’s the easiest to remember 😛 as he wears specs… He’s also in a special single project with Monday Kiz’s member, Lee Jin Sung (I posted the MV and single tracklist aeons ago).

V.O.S (Voice of Soul)


Continue reading

Arirang on Virgin Snow


An article that I found from Arirang 🙂 The plot is detailed in this article. Of all the articles that I have covered, I just realised that I never actually find out what’s the plot for this movie except that it is about first love between a Japanese and a Korean! O_O

So, enjoy reading the article…

“Virgin Snow” Rekindles the Memories of First Love

A beautiful, heartwarming love story that reminds us of our first love!

Today’s CINEMA SPOTLIGHT introduces you to “Virgin Snow,” a film that will make your heart flutter as if you just saw snow for the first time in your life.

Continue reading