byJinSung 1st single, cover and tracklist


I don’t know who they are but the songs are quite good. They were categorised into R&B/Ballad and well, I like to listen to those type of songs ๐Ÿ™‚

Anyway, I heard one of the guys were formerly from BlackBeat. Don’t be fooled by the cover of this single – well, at first I thought this is a hip-hop album! ๐Ÿ˜›

BTW, their MV is wow…O_O hot!

I also included the link to their website ๐Ÿ™‚ Havent the time to go and thoroughly surf that site though. I think I will post their MV soon.

Released: 15th October 2007

Tracklist:

01 ์ง€์šฐ๊ฐœ / Eraser
02 In My Dream
03 ๋ฐ‰๋‹ค… / mimda…
Picture & Tracklist source: Melonย 

Link to their official website: clickie here.

One thought on “byJinSung 1st single, cover and tracklist

  1. Pingback: My Ghillie » byJinSung 1st single, cover and tracklist

Leave a Reply

