News on Kim Min-Soo (of Monday Kiz) accident


Heard about this news a few days ago – and I was shocked coz I don’t want another Suh Jae Ho. Anyway, Javabeans have a post on this news. I initially wanted to post the korean news that someone at Soompi posted but since she has the news, no need for me to post la..

Hop over to the post to find out more.

I’m checking to find if I have info on the digital single… The thing with digital single is that I can’t purchase it in hard-copy!

One thought on “News on Kim Min-Soo (of Monday Kiz) accident

  1. i saw the pics..God..he’s obviously seriously injured but i can’t nick the pics out..I hope he recovers and i am sad..i love Monday Kiz music..

Leave a Reply

