Hirai Ken, fake star, cover and tracklist


O_O, gosh, I’m so out-of-date with Ken’s music lately. I only found out about this single when I went to check for some LQ Japanese mv :O

This is a fast tempo song 🙂 and I can’t wait for its release in, oh, next week 🙂

Looked at track #3 – 😛 gosh, I wonder how that track would sound like! As usual, Ken’s composed and wrote the lyrics for “fake star”.

About the cover – lol, it’s that camel from POP STAR single. ah I get it, is it related to POP STAR? sort of like a sequel to it ??? 😀


Single: fake star

Release: 12th September 2007

Tracklist:

01 fake star
02 fake star ~ Ken’s swinging jazz ~
03 POP STARx fake star (MASH UP version)
04 fake star (instrumental)

Leave a Reply

