Flashpoint: Donnie Yen interview


I obtained the link via Twitchfilm.net and this interview was actually posted in wujing.org. If you want to post the interview, post as a link (like I did) to the article and not copy/paste it on your site/forum/etc. Thank you very much.

I managed to catch The Making Of…Flashpoint on TV last week and IMO, it is a solid (maybe even better than SPL) action movie. Something that I will want to pay to watch it in cinema – ie…worth my money 🙂 .

Donnie Yen Interview at www.wujing.org

Leave a Reply

