WANTED Vol 2, 7dayz & Wanted, cover and tracklist


Tracklist is out and I’m positive I’m getting this album. πŸ™‚

I saw that the MV, I Promise You, have already been released but I couldn’t download it from Melon though. Therefore, I am waiting if there’s any other sources πŸ™‚

Err… why in Track 12 they put it as Jae Ho solo ??? O_O His post-humous work?

And if you know Korean, please help me check/romanize the tracks. Thank you very much.

* Updated: 1st July – proper English names for the tracklist – thanks to purpletiger86 @ soompi forums *

Album: 7dayz & Wanted

Release: 5th July 2007

Tracklist:

01 λ―Έμ•ˆν•΄.. (Narration 이보영) / Mianhae / Sorry (Narration: Lee Bo Young)
02 Wonderful Day
03 I Promise You
04 Be My Woman
05 λ„ˆμ™€ λ‚˜ (Feat. Epik High) / Neo Wa Na / You And Me
06 κ°€μ§€λ§ˆ..κ°€μ§€λ§ˆ..κ°€μ§€λ§ˆ.. / Ga Ji Ma…Ga Ji Ma… Ga Ji Ma… / Don’t Go…Don’t Go…Don’t Go
07 μˆ λ²„λ¦‡ / Bad Drunk
08 Oh, My Juliet (Feat. Common Ground)
09 20070602 (μƒν™˜ Solo) / Jeon Sang Hwan Solo
10 눈물둜 μ‚΄μ•„μš” (μž¬μ„ Solo) (Feat. λ°±μ§€μ˜) / Live With Tears – Kim Jae Suk Solo (feat. Baek Ji Young)
11 μ‚¬λž‘μ΄λž€.. (동균 Solo) / Sarang I ran / Love Is – Ha Dong Kyun Solo
12 Fly Me To The Moon (재호 Solo) / Jae Ho Solo
13 좔락 Special Edition / Chu Rak Special Edition / Crash Special Edition
14 I Promise You (Instrumental)
15 눈물둜 μ‚΄μ•„μš” (Instrumental)

Source: Z-degrees, Oi Music, Melon.com, purpletiger86 @ soompi.com

2 thoughts on “WANTED Vol 2, 7dayz & Wanted, cover and tracklist

  1. i think these are the romanized version of …

    07 SoolBeoReut

    10 & 15 NoonMoolRo SarAYo

    thanks for the infos. this is also on my ‘must buy’ list this month!!

  2. i’m really glad that Wanted is back but I heard that Lee Jung isn’t really a member of Wanted that he was a guest in their album (can’t remember where I heard it from)

    and i guess Jaeho’s track was probably from before the crash ;____;

Leave a Reply

