Updates on Forbidden Kingdom


I’m not sure if any of the readers here are interested in this movie but I am πŸ™‚ . The prospect of seeing Jackie Chan and Jet Li in the same movie is really really like a dream comes true. They have already started filming and even though I didn’t actually been keeping up to date with their schedule, I have found some tidbit news. Jackie Chan had also written a post about filming a fight scene with Jet and wow! I’m looking forward to him fighting Jet.

Variety Asia on Forbidden Kingdom

Jackie Chan blog post on fighting with Jet

Oh yes, these are the English news. I found some Chinese ones and I will be back soon for the translated Chinese ones.

O_O they are a LOT!

Leave a Reply

