K.will new song – Hon Ja Ji Neun Dal – from War of Money OST


I can’t use imeem – I don’t know why – been trying to upload to my imeem profile for the past hours. It always said (at the end of the upload) that it was not a valid MP3..I checked – it’s 44 khz and 128 bit rate so what’s wrong ???

Anyway, back to the song. The reason I’m featuring this song is because I quite like this song and it’s new .

I am crossing my fingers that this song will have a MV ^^.


K.will – Hon Ja Ji Neun Dal – War of Money OST

So what do you think of the song?

Oh yes, I have updated his profile for this OST entry and another OST entry, which I can’t find any info on the movie. It’s called Syndrome OST and errr, anyone knows what movie is this? Does anyone has the song from the Syndrome OST?

22 thoughts on “K.will new song – Hon Ja Ji Neun Dal – from War of Money OST

  1. Thanks for introducing the song. I knew nothing about it. It’s beautiful!!!! I really want this song. Haven’t heard such a good song in a while.
    My imeem is neko28.imeem.com
    Feel free to drop by.

  2. shenyue -> I will try again for imeem.

    dira -> I can send it to you ^^.

    neko -> yes, I found your account…will drop by once I figured out more on this imeem thing.

  3. I’m loving the new song ya’ll. Don’t know why it took me so long to look it up.

    its awesome! Don’t even know if this is a drama or movie but I definitely want to see it now. lol.

    Now gotta go download the song somewhere.

  4. btw, don’t know if ur still looking for info on the syndrome ost. This is all i’ve been able to scamper up so far.

    Syndrome (Syndrome)
    Genre: Sound track > drama
    Label: T-Entertainment
    Sale day: 2006-09-04
    Media: 1CD
    Country of manufacturer: Korea

    1. Conduct song – G-Soul
    2. Foolishly likely (Intro)
    3. Foolishly likely – K. [uoru]
    4. OPEN – G-Soul
    5. Foolishly likely (Instrumental)
    6. Conduct song (Instrumental)
    7. OPEN (Instrumental)

    credits: http://www.kan-kan.jp/goods/3927/

    hope this is useful to you.

  5. Nakiatala, I can send the song to you if you want.

    Thanks for the Syndrome OST information. err…any luck in finding the song file for K.will tracks?

  6. I’d appreciate it if you could send it to me. I ripped a copy from the streaming version but it sounds kinda off. I’ve been looking everywhere and have found many forums that had the ost uploaded but the files are now expired. found lots more info on it if you need. including the tracklists with romanized, korean and english.

    I’m still on the hunt though. Where there’s a “Will” there’s a way, “K?”….lol, i know bad pun.

    when I find it you’ll be the first to know and you can share it with Shenyue if she still doesn’t have it.

  7. oh LW i’m sorry to be asking for ur favor again but how can i get this song by k.will? oh and if u wanna have a listen to younha’s ‘kidarida’ i can send it to u. just let me know how ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. Dira,
    I have your hotmail email and actually I think I did send the file over to your hotmail…errr.. I resend them again.

    Nakiatala,
    I’ll also send the song to you via your email.

    Oh …the version that I have was initially a WMA version…I converted it to a MP3 version. It is still listenable :).

  9. thanks!

    this is going to be totally lame. Over the weekend I found out my friend has the war of the money ost. ๐Ÿ™‚

    I ripped it to my pc. I found an old torrent for syndrome. Unfortunately it stopped seeding.

    I was able to get a few songs including the intro before it died. I’m leaving it open hoping someone will seed again. I’ll let you know as soon as I get it.

  10. Hey Fangoron can you also send me the song?

    I tried looking for the song myself but couldn’t find any of the W.O.M. songs…

    Can you send me Hon Ja Ji Neun Da?

  11. hello.
    K.will – Hon Ja Ji Neun Dal – War of Money OST
    is the first song i have heard from him . i like the way he sung it, the melody is great as well. is there a website where i can find the lyrics in both english & korean? hope there is.
    thanks in advance.

  12. i just found it ( though the hangul may not be perfectly correct, i guess)

    #4 ็จ่‡ชๆœˆ่ฝ K. Will (from ้Œข็š„ๆˆฐ็ˆญOST)
    ํ˜ผ์ž ์ง€๋Š” ๋‹ฌ
    Honja jineun dal
    The moon that falls alone

    Verse
    ์–ด์ œ์™€ ๋ณ„ ๋‹ค๋ฅผ ๊ฒŒ ์—†๋Š” ํ•˜๋ฃฌ๋ฐ
    Eojewa pyeol ta leul ge eobdneun ha lunde
    Todays is not too different from yesterday

    ์˜ค๋Š˜์€ ์™ ์ง€ ๋‹ค ์Šฌํผ๋งŒ ๋ณด์ด์ฃ 
    O neuleun waenji ta seulpeo man bo i jyo
    But today it just seems so sad

    ๋ˆ„๊ตฌ์ธ๋“ค ๋‚ด ๋งˆ์Œ ์•Œ๊นŒ์š”
    Nu ku in deul nae ma eum alggayo
    Would anyone know how I feel?

    ํ˜ผ์ž ๋œจ๋Š” ์ € ๋‹ฌ์€
    Honja ddeu neun jeo taleun
    Would that self-rising moon

    ๋‚ด ์ด ๋ง˜ ์•Œ๊นŒ์š”
    Nae i mam alggayo
    Know how I’m feeling?

    ๋Š˜ ๊ณ์— ๋จธ๋ฌผ๋ €๋˜ ์™ธ๋กœ์›€์ธ๋ฐ
    Neul gyeote meo mul leodddeon oe lo u minte
    Loneliness always hovered beside me but

    ์–ด์ฉ์ง€ ๋‚ฏ์„ค๋„๋ก ์„œ๋Ÿฌ์›Œ์ง€์ฃ 
    Eo jjeonji nach seoldo log seo leowojijyo
    It seems like an unfamiliar kind of sadness

    ๊ทธ๋Œ€์ธ๋“ค ์œ„๋กœ๊ฐ€ ๋ ๊นŒ์š”
    Keutae indeul ui loga toel ggayo
    Would even you be comfort to me?

    ํ•˜๋ฃจ ์•„์นจ ์‹œ๋“ค์–ด ๊ฐˆ ์‚ฌ๋ž‘์ด๋ผ๋ฉด
    Halu a chim shideuleo gal salang i la myeon
    If it’s a love that will wither away in one morning

    ํ˜ผ์ž๊ฐ€ ๋” ํŽธํ•œ ๋‚˜์ฃ 
    Honchaga teo pyeonhan najyo
    I’d be better off alone

    Chorus
    ์•„ํ”ˆ ๋งŒํผ ์›ƒ์–ด์š”
    Apeun mankeum u seoyo
    Laugh as much as you ache

    ๋ฐ”๋ณด ์ฒ˜๋Ÿผ ์›ƒ์–ด์š”
    Pabo cheo leom u seoyo
    Laugh like a fool

    ๊ทธ๋Ÿฐ ๋‚ด ๋งˆ์Œ ํ•œ ๋ฒˆ
    Keuleon nae ma eum han beon
    ๋“ค์—ฌ๋‹ค ๋ณธ ์  ์—†๊ฒ ์ฃ 
    Deul yeo da pon jeog eobdgeddjyo
    I bet you’ve never looked inside of my heart

    ์‚ฌ๋ž‘ ๊ทธ๊ฒŒ ๋ญ”๊ฐ€์š”
    Salang keuge mwon gayo
    What is love?

    ์ถ”์–ต ๋‚˜๋Š” ์‹ซ์–ด์š”
    Chu eog naneun shilheoyo
    I hate memories

    ๋ชจ๋“  ๊ฒŒ ์ •ํ•ด์ง„ ์ž๋ฆด ์ฐพ๋Š” ๊ทธ ๋‚ 
    Mo deun ge cheong haejin jalil chaj neun keu nal
    On the day that everything finds its own place

    ๊ทธ๋• ๋งํ•ด๋ณผ๊นŒ์š”
    Keuddaen mal hae bolgayo
    Shall I tell you then

    ๋ฏธ์›Œํ•ด ๋ฏธ์•ˆํ–ˆ(๋‹ค๊ณ )
    Miwohae mi anhaedddon Nae ma meul
    That I was sorry because I hated you?

    Verse
    ์ €๋งˆ๋‹ค ๋‚˜๋ฆ„์˜ ์ด์œ ๊ฐ€ ์žˆ๊ฒ ์ฃ 
    Jeo mada naleum ui i yoga iddgeddjyo
    I guess there must be some kind of reason for every person

    ์ง€๊ธˆ์˜ ๋‚˜์ฒ˜๋Ÿผ ๋˜ ๊ทธ๋Œ€์ฒ˜๋Ÿผ์š”
    Jigeum ui na cheo leom ddo keudae cheo leom yo
    Like how I am now and how you are like

    ๊ทธ ๋ˆ„๊ตฌ์˜ ์ž˜๋ชป๋„ ์•„๋‹ˆ์ฃ 
    Keu nugu ui chalmoddo a nijyo
    It’s not really anyone’s fault

    ๋งŒ๋‚˜์ง€์ง€ ๋ชปํ•  ์ € ๋‹ฌ ๋’ค์— ํ•ด์ฒ˜๋Ÿผ
    Manna jiji mothal jeo dal dwi e hae cheo leom
    Like the sun that can’t meet the moon from the back

    ๊ทธ๋Ÿฐ ์šด๋ช…๋„ ์žˆ๊ฒ ์ฃ 
    Keuleon unmyeongdo iddgeddjyo
    It must be that kind of destiny

    Chorus

    Bridge
    ์„œ๊ธ€ํ”ˆ ์‹œ๊ฐ„์€ ๋Š˜ ๊ทธ๋žฌ๋“ฏ
    Seo geulpeun shigan eun neul keu laedddeud
    The sad time as it always was

    ๋ชจ๋‘ ํ๋ ค๋†“๊ฒ ์ฃ 
    Mo du heu lyeo noh geddjyo
    Will make everything cloudy

    ๋งˆ์น˜ ์—†๋˜ ์ผ์ฒ˜๋Ÿผ
    Machi eobddeon ilcheo leom
    Like nothing happened

    ๋จผ์ง€ ์Œ“์ธ ์ถ”์–ต๋งŒ ๋‚จ๊ฒจ ๋†“๊ณ ์„œ
    Meonji ssah in chu eogman nam gyeo noh goseo
    Leaving me the memories with piles of dust on them

    ์žŠ์œผ๋ผ๊ณ  ๋‹ค๊ทธ์น˜๋‹ค
    Ijeu lago dageuchi da
    Urging me to forget

    ๋ฐ”๋žŒ ๋ถˆ์–ด ๋‚˜๋ฅผ ํ”๋“ค๊ฒ ์ฃ 
    Pa lam buleo na leul heun deulgeddjyo
    The wind will blow to shake me

    Chorus
    ๋งŽ์ด ๋ณด๊ณ ์‹ถ๊ฒ ์ฃ 
    Manhi po go shipgeddjyo
    I assume you would miss me greatly

    ๋งค์ผ ๊ทธ๋ฆฌ์šธํ…Œ์ฃ 
    Mae il geu li ul tejyo
    You will miss me daily

    ?๋จผ ์–ด๋””์ฏค์—์„œ
    Ddo meon eo dijjeum eseo
    Far away somewhere

    ๋‚  ์žŠ์„ ๊ทธ๋Œˆ ์•Œ๋ฉด์„œ
    Nal ijeul keudael al myonseo
    Even as I know you will forget me

    ๋˜ ๋‚œ ๊ทธ๋Œˆ ๋ถ€๋ฅด์ฃ 
    Ddo nan keudael pu leujyo
    But I’ll call out for you again

    ์ž๊พธ ๋ˆˆ๋ฌผ์ด ๋‚˜์ฃ 
    Cha ggu nunmuli na jyo
    Tears are constantly appearing

    (์ด๋Œ€๋กœ ๋งˆ์ง€๋ง‰ ์ธ๊ฐ€์š”)
    Idae lo u limin yogi gaji gayo
    Is this really the end?

    Extension
    ํ˜น์‹œ๋ผ๋„ ์•„์ฃผ ๋จผ ๋‚ 
    Hogshi la do aju meon nal
    Just in case one day far away

    ๋ฌธ๋“ ๋‚ด๊ฐ€ ๊ทธ๋ฆฌ์›Œ ์งˆ ๋‚ 
    Mundeug naega geu li wo jil nal
    On a day that you happen to miss me

    ์ด๋ฆ„์กฐ์ฐจ ์–ผ๊ตด์กฐ์ฐจ
    I leum jocha eolguljo cha
    Not my name or face

    ๋– ์˜ค๋ฅด์ง€ ์•Š์•„๋„
    Ddeo o leuji anhado
    That you can’t recall

    ์ด๊ฑด ๊ธฐ์–ตํ•ด์ค˜์š”
    Igeon gi eokhae jwoyo
    Please remember this:

    ์ •๋ง๋กœ ์‚ฌ๋ž‘ํ–ˆ์Œ์€
    Jeongmallo salanghae sseumeun
    I really loved you…

  13. Pingback: qui tacet consentire videtur - jaywalking on the road to serfdom » Metropolitan Opera’s Madama Butterfly

Leave a Reply

